Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Oct 2021 - 24 Oct 2021
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Hunter Valley - Lower Hunter Valley

Rebecca

Hi,
We have 3 dogs. 1 is a dalmatian x rotti one is a staffy x kelpie and the littlest one is a staffy x (she is small) . All are inside dogs when someone is home but happy outside if your not. All sleep inside at night and will sleep at the bottom of the bed or on the lounges . 2 boy dogs are 2 so still puppies but arent naughty just big sooks. And the little one is now 9 months old and very placid!
They dont need to walked etc its more so they can be inside as much as possible but 100% sleep inside.

The house is 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. We have gas heating but also air con.

Feel free to ask any questions.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks
Reviews (3)
Rebecca was so welcoming and easy-going with this house sit. Chief and Joey we're fun, energetic and definitely kept me occupied. I enjoyed the house and Bec was great with communication and I felt very safe in her home.
 
CLAIRE (Oct 2020 - 1 week)
Even though the housesit was short and only for 2 days, I had such a great time with the 3 dogs. They were real characters who loved company and loved a cuddle. Bec and Brock were very welcoming and made me feel really comfortable in their home. Although it was a short stay, we kept in contact with messages and communicated well in relation to the care of the dogs. I would love to be invited back for a return sit should the occasion ever arise.
 
WENDY (Aug 2020 - 2 days)
It was a great stay at Bec's place, the dogs were the greatest! Very active as puppies are, but at the same time so chill when inside and hanging out. Bec was super awesome to communicate with, and we regularly messaged to give updates. Thanks!
 
KATIE (Dec 2019 - 1 week)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge