Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 17 Dec 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Fish (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Perth - Eastern Suburbs

Lenny and Mark

My husband and I wish to go to Darwin to see our grandson, and have a dog and cat to be loved and cared for.

Gracie is a 2 yr old whippet cross, very sweet, loves a long walk (and swim) along the river each morning and a 6yr old, ginger tabby that needs feeding and locking in at night.

We have a four bed house with plenty of parking, including caravan,and this 'sit' would suit a couple (no children or dogs) wanting a bit of a quiet, simple stay near Perth.

Our house is close to public transport, the airport (no noise though) and 15 minutes from the vineyards of the Swan Valley.

We live one street from the beautiful Swan River and there are plenty of walk/bike trails nearby.

Dates we are away
17-31 December 2021

If you think you are able 'sit' our pets and house please contact us!

Cheers
Lenny and Mark

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater
  • No
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (3)
Well organised easy house sit. Animals were a pleasure, the home very comfortable. You will meet the beautiful community of dogs of Ashfield as you take Gracie for her walks along the river. Agent Orange the cat is a character who is always planning something. Lenny and Mark were great hosts and it worked for us all. Loved it
 
ROBBIE (Feb 2021 - 1 week)
We had a very nice time in the house of Lenny and Mark.Agent was very quiet and loving.The house was very comfortable with a beautiful garden and near the Swan river.Our contact was very easy by whatsapp and Lenny is a very kind woman.We left with a bit of pain in our heart because we felt at home.We are very happy that they had confidence in us because it was our first housesit. Thank you for your hospitality. Kindest Regards Corrie and Martin
 
CORRIE (Nov 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Lenny & Mark are very welcoming home owners. Their home was comfortable, clean and easy to care for. Agent the cat was so adorable and very entertaining and loves his liver treats! We'd definitely recommend house sitting for Lenny, Mark and Agent!
 
KATHY (Jun 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge