Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 24 Dec 2021 - 2 Jan 2022
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Western Victoria - Ballarat

Melissa

We are located 5 min drive outside Ballarat On 5 acres - we are looking for a caravan / motor home couple / family to watch over our property and feed our animals whilst we are away over Christmas / new year . Large grass / shaded area - power and water included ( bathroom and laundry available if required )
Feeding 2 dogs each day and giving them company by just being there . . 1 chook - free range needing letting out and locked up each day and a large Flemish giant rabbit - food : water each day . If you are interested please give me a call to discuss further :-D

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner
  • Country (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks
Reviews (1)
No rating Housesitting for these fine people and looking after Hollie, Jack, Bruno and The Chooks was a pleasure. Regards Jane & Bob.
ROBERT & JANE (Jul 2017 - 3 months 1 week)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge