Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 26 Dec 2021 - 8 Jan 2022
  • 1 week 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Canberra - Gungahlin

Sarah

Up to 2 weeks in lovely Canberra with our 5 year old English Springer Spaniel, Heidi and 7 year old tabby cat Pepper. Heidi enjoys a walk every day or even second day. Pepper is fed breakfast and dinner. Heidi dinner. They are both allowed inside. House has Evaporative cooling, heating and a lovely deck for bbq dinners.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks
Reviews (1)
Sarah & Matt warmly welcomed me into their cosy home to spend time with their gorgeous dog and friendly cat. We enjoyed hanging out on the back deck and going for daily walks along the trails around the suburbs. A comfortable bed and a luxurious bathroom were an added bonus. Casey Marketplace is close by to pick up essentials and I enjoyed a visit to a local vineyard. Great communication gave us both peace of mind. A very enjoyable house sit!
 
TRACY (Jan 2021 - 6 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge