Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 18 Dec 2021* - 16 Jan 2022* (*Approx)
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Bayside

Rebekah

Literally on our doorstep is the beautiful Seaford wetlands. The wetlands trail is beautiful to walk and ride around. We walk on it every day to the beach. 10 minutes of walking on this trail into town and you have so many restaurants and of course the Seaford beach! Also the train station. With the Mornington peninsula on your door step! We have a three bedroom home with aircon and heaters. We have two bathrooms (one an en-suite) and a laundry. We also have a garage with some gym equipment. We have any coffee machine you can think of and a well stocked kitchen including a kitchen aid mixer and any machine you can think of. We have a enclosed fenery, a bbq and an outdoor eating area that looks into a big backyard for any activity. We have two beautiful rescue dogs Bella & Whinnie. Bella & Whinnie love walks and the dog park. Bella is great at recall and playing with dogs , Whinnie we keep on a lead at the park. The two girls love each other and play together at the home. They have a dog door and sleep inside the house on their bed.. I can be somewhat flexible on dates just ask and I will let you know! We have done some renovations on the house so the lounge room looks much nicer than the pictures! We will be travelling back to NZ for this sit to visit Andrews family.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (2)
Bella and Whinnie were perfect dogs for sit for. They are so well trained and also very playful and sweet. Rebekah and Andrew provided all the information I could need and made it very easy to move in and feel comfortable in their home and with their dogs straight away. Would definitely return !
 
MICHELLE (Apr 2021 - 2 weeks 2 days)
We had a great time at this house sit. Rebekah and Andrew were great with communication and instructions. We were welcomed to make ourselves at home. The girls "2 dogs" were friendly and easy to manage. Home was in a fantastic location to allow us to catch up with family and friends. Good experience for our first house sit.
 
VICKI (Dec 2020 - 3 weeks)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge