Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 8 Nov 2021* - 23 Nov 2021* (*Approx)
  • 2 weeks 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Western - South West

Abby & Darryl

Edit. House Sit confirmed for these dates.

Travelllers with a Caravan are preferred, we have an undercover area for this which is close to the house. Easy access for large Vans and cars. You are welcome to bring your friendly dog

Double brick 4x2 home on 7.5 acres. Required care for 2 senior (13 &14 yo) dogs Fox terrier, English staffy. Also a ginger cat.

Beautiful lawns that are on reticulation. You are welcome to use ride on mower if you like however not essential.

We are looking for ongoing pet sit options due to our 2 and 2 fifo work and having recently moved to WA.

Home has been freshly painted with new flooring. A/C , a wood fire and gas hot water.

Quiet living and a great neighbourhood. Would like to meet beforehand to make sure it is a good fit for all of us.

House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • No
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
Genuinely nice & friendly couple who went out of their way to make us feel relaxed & comfortable. Their acerage property is lovely and extremely quiet with lovely views. Their 2 elderly dogs & Gin the cat were easy to care. We wanted to stay longer and have organised to go back when they next need to leave. Would be happy going back any time we are in the area. Highly recommended house sit.
 
MARIANNE & PAUL (Jun 2021 - 2 weeks)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge