Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 18 Dec 2021* - 22 Jan 2022* (*Approx)
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Northern - Pilbara

Tarryn

4 x 2 secure house in a quiet location close to shops and town.
2 x kelpie dogs that require walking, love and cuddles.
Small amount of garden up keep, cleaner will come once a fortnight.
Fantastic entertaining decked area. All the streaming and free wifi.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • City (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
It was a real pleasure engaging with Tarryn from the first correspondence to handing over after our sit. I found Tarryn to be extremely friendly, welcoming, organised and a clear communicator. We were provided very clear and easy to understand instructions, for a fairly straight forward housesit. The house was lovely and inviting with all the modern conveniences and the two dogs were gorgeous company, very well behaved on their daily walks and enjoyed our attention. We would not hesitate to ... MORE
 
ROWEENA (Apr 2021 - 10 days)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge