Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Sep 2021 - 25 Sep 2021
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Sydney - Hawkesbury

Carolyn

We will be attending our daughters wedding and we would love it if someone is available for a 2 night housesit.
We live in Mount Riverview in the lower Blue Mountains, NSW.
We have 3 poodles, Kirra, 9 years old, is a rescue toy poodle we have had for 5 years. She is very friendly and loves cuddles but can be bossy with the Charlie. Oliver, 3 years old, is a miniature poodle who we have had since he was 12 weeks old. He has a bit of anxiety with most people at first (not aggressive, just fearful) but with cuddles and friendliness he will be ok. Charlie, 1 1/2 is a standard poodle. He is sooooo placid and adorable. They all love cuddles and playtime.
We have a pleasant 3 bedroom house with a granny flat and pool. The backyard is fully fenced. We have Foxtel, Internet, gas heating, reverse cycle air conditioning in the living areas and bedrooms. A king bed and television in the main room and double bed in the spare room with tele and Foxtel in both bedrooms also.
The dogs sleep in our room at night. Oliver always on the bed and the other two have there own beds but sometimes they like to come up on the bed too.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge