Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 9 Sep 2021* - 12 Oct 2021* (*Approx)
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Farm Animals (5)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - North Eastern

Stewart & Vicky

Hi, We are hoping to travel overseas in Sept/Oct 2021 and require someone to look after our three dogs, & five alpacas, We have a Four Double Bedroom House with three living areas & two bathrooms, we are situated 10km from Wodonga on the NSW/ Victorian Border. Rex is our four year old KeeshoundxSamoyed, Sasha is our three year old Keeshond & Koda our two year old Finnish Laphound, all are very gentle & just want to be loved, we also have five Alpacas, they basically look after themselves just need clean drinking water. We are on five acres with town & tank water. The yard is fully fenced with electric gates. Plenty of historic towns & wineries to visit:

House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Mountains, Snow (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
Thx Vicki and Stewart for allowing us into your home. Sasha and Koda are very well behaved and a joy to look after. The house is very comfortable and enjoyed Foxtel and Netflix for a pleasant change. The alpacas look after themselves mostly and are funny to watch their behaviour. Baranduda is well located to tour the area including the alpine region and other places close by that are steeped in history. Thanks again. Dave and Gaye
 
DAVE (Dec 2018 - 4 weeks)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge