Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 30 Dec 2020 - 6 Jan 2021
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Western - South West

Bree

Our house is a beautiful & spacious newly renovated 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home. Our open plan kitchen looks out into the large living area & decking. 4 large bifold doors open up to the decking which extends to the spacious pool area. Reverse cycle air conditioning keeps the house toasty warm in winter & icy cool in summer. Our house is minimal fuss and so are our gardens which are on fully timed reticulation. All we would require is the watering of some pot plants outdoors & our indoor plants.
Our main concern is our 2 handsome pets, Rufus & Ragnar. Rufus is our energetic 2 1/2 year old black Labrador X shar pei & Ragnar is our 4 year old grey fluffy cat.
Rufus currently gets walked twice per day (morning & afternoon). This keeps him happy & out of mischief while we are both at work all day. He is a loving affectionate boy who craves human interaction & wants to be by your side all of the time (including sitting on the couch with you ha ha) Ragnar is the crusiest cat ever & all he needs is to be fed twice per day.
Looking after our house is not our concern, it's our animals so if this sounds like something you might be interested in please get in contact :-)

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban, Coastal (Nature, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge