Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 5 Jul 2021 - 25 Aug 2021
  • 1 month 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Birds (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Shepparton & Central North

Neil and Trish

Hi ,we are looking for a couple to look after our home ,3 small dogs, 1talking Cocky.
Water garden n mow small lawn,, with battery operated mower.
We have a 17 yr old dog called Flash,who is semi deaf n nearly blind.mostly sleeps but loves company.
We also have a 12yr old called PJ,rescue dog, timid when first meeting new people.
He also loves to cuddles up n chair, once he gets use to you.
Then we have a 12mth old short haired chi.called Coco.she loves being on your knee. Our dogs don't sleep in bedroom, but they will try on any new people.Pj gets very upset during Thunder storms a cuddle helps.Our home has Gas heating throughout.Also has room for Motorhome or Caravan.
Looking forward to hearing from anyone that's interested ASAP.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Country, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge