Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 26 Dec 2020 - 2 Jan 2021
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Western - South Western

Jan

Firstly, I had this Ad up on AHS a little while ago but took it down due to a friend offering to look after my house. Unfortunately, my friend is now unable to house sit due to location change.
The house block is on 1/2 an acre so it's ideal for a caravan, Undercover parking for car. Pool and gym. Quiet country location with friendly neighbours. House is a 10 min walk from town centre. Our dog is 14 years old, deaf and has arthritis but friendly and likes short walks. Unfortunately our dog only likes people, not other dogs/cats. Allora is 25 mins from Warwick and 45 mins from Toowoomba. Currently we are experiencing drought conditions and have to be frugal with our water use (only 120lts/person in household). If more information is required, happy to provide.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge