Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 16 Dec 2020 - 23 Dec 2020
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Fish (6)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Regional NSW - Murray & Riverina

Carmel

Preferably a couple to care for our energetic and loving dogs and walk them daily, a garden with vegies, plants and pots, goldfish in an outside pond and an inground pool.
We have a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with wifi, space to park a car or van and an elevated verandah out the back!
. It's a quiet area with lovely neighbours and a community garden in the street.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Country, River/Lake, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
We enjoyed taking care of Shaley over the week end, she is absolutely lovely, well behaved and easy to care for. She is a sweet and loving girl who enjoys human company. We also loved to swim in the large pool ! We would be happy to sit again at Carmel's place, so would recommend it.
 
JULIE (Jan 2020 - 4 days)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge