Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 30 Oct 2020* - 31 Oct 2020* (*Approx)
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Coastal (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

North Coast - Tweed Coast

Jenny

We would love someone who loves dogs to stay and walk and care for our Collie and Jack Russell.
Ideally we would love someone who can be available often at short notice as we take weekends away sailing. Because it depends on the weather we often don't know for sure If we need a sitter until a Wednesday morning.The dogs are 13 years old and only require short walks, and love the beach or just playing ball in the back meadow. We have a beautiful home, a huge garden with citrus trees and a veggie patch. Watering of a few borders and pot plants needs to be done daily in warm weather, but only takes about 10 minutes. We are a 15 min drive from many beautiful surfing beaches, Kingscliff, Coolangatta etc, there is a tavern, restaurants and supermarket and cafes in 5 minutes walk. There is a tenant in the granny flat adjoining.
We occasionally take a whole week away, but will be taking weekends about once a month at least.

Reviews (1)
We loved our time house & pet sitting with Polly and Bear our gorgeous four-legged friends at Jenny & Aiden's house! The house and garden are beautiful. The surrounding area of Terranorra is picture perfect and joy to go for walks with the dogs in the evenings. We had a relaxing and easygoing time. :-) xo
 
SHARON (Oct 2018 - 2 weeks 4 days)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge