Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 7 Nov 2020 - 9 Nov 2020
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Garage/Carport, Pool
  • Suburban (Nature, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

South Eastern - Gold Coast & Hinterland

Nerrida

Hi my name is Lucee Dog. I am a mini foxi, mature aged at 11 years, but don't let that fool you, I can still run like the wind! I live on a small acreage on the Gold Coast at Reedy Creek with my Mum, about 15mins drive from Burleigh Beach. We love the great outdoors and eat our brekki and lunch out on the deck every day. We have a swimming pool; our house is old but comfortable. It is a very quiet and peaceful area with quite a few birds, some wallabies and the odd koala. My Mum says I have good manners. I love a pat and a belly scratch and a walk each day. My Mum likes to go away camping every now and then for a few days. She was wondering if there is someone who lives reasonably close by that would be interested in having a change of scenery every now and then. You don't have to stay with me all day long, I am pretty independent, however, I do like to have someone at home when the sun goes down. Why don't you contact Mom and me if you are interested? Lucee dog and Nerrida.

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge