Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Jun 2021* - 13 Jul 2021* (*Approx)
  • 2 weeks 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Coast - Wollongong & Illawarra

Wendy

We need a dog lover who is prepared to live in and take our much loved 2 1/2 yo kelpie on daily walks, and spend time playing with him as well. He is a gentle, sensitive soul with plenty of energy. He is well behaved but like most pooches is still learning new manners every day. He sleeps inside at nights and has been crate trained. He loves his bed and happily goes there at nights. We live in a modern 4 BR home with 2 living areas, and are about 5-10 minutes from some beautiful beaches in the Illawarra. We have WiFi and modern appliances and are situated near a village that has a pub as well as restaurants, bakery, post office etc. Please advise us of your potential costs involved in a 'house and pet sit' stay. We need someone for approx 3 weeks while we go on a holiday that was moved from 2020 to 2021 due to Covid. :)

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge