Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 18 Dec 2020* - 10 Jan 2021* (*Approx)
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - South East

Lorel (Lorelle)

Hello Sitters,
I'm looking for a single retired mature lady or retired couple to look after our new home and 3 dogs (Cavoodles)
I need someone who REALLY loves dogs and is very house proud and will treat my fur-babies and home like there own.
And preferably some who's home a lot and not working.
Or If you work from home this is even better.

My dogs are extremely important to me and they are very loving dogs who will sit on your lap and love being near you..

I will require references (not from family or friends)
Up to date police checks & copy of licences & 2 meetings prior for a cuppa would be absolutely necessary without this I will not go ahead..

And we are not far from a shopping centre and have a local IGA near by

We have a lovely pool and BBQ area great for hot days and just lazing around sunbaking...

We look forward to hearing from you

Lorel & Andrew

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge