Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 15 Aug 2020 - 29 Aug 2020
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+), Farm Animals (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Central Coast

Jeff

HOUSE/DOG SITTER WANTED
My name is Joey and me and my naughty sister Ruby would love to stay in our nice warm farm home at Dooralong, while mum and dad go for a short break. I like some ball time but most of all I just like human company. With lots of room to roam on the 5-acre property I am pretty chilled, except when that thunder arrives, and that makes me very scared. We have an electric dog fence, so no worries about me sneaking away.

Mum and dad often go away for short breaks and they like to leave us at home with kind, generous dog-loving people who would enjoy staying on our farm.

My sister Ruby is just a pup and boy does she have some energy to burn and will need a bit more attention than me as she can be a bit naughty at the moment until I can teach her the rules.

W are looking for a nice caring person or couple that would love to come and stay with us for a few days

We live in a nice farm house in Dooralong and have a spare double room for you.

We love to play, chase balls in the front yard and just lounge around all day in the sun, or under your feet.

Please contact my dad for an interview.
Looking forward to playing with you soon.

Joey & Ruby

Reviews (1)
We really enjoyed taking care of the home and pets at Jeff and Julie's farm in Dooralong. The property is situated in a beautiful area, very relaxing and peaceful. The house is well equipped and comfortable, Joey and Bindy are well behaved and both have a lovely nature. My daughter loved helping me look after the farm animals,and she was very sad when we had to say goodbye to the dogs. We would be happy to house sit here again in the future.
 
LOUISE LOMBARD (Feb 2019 - 3 weeks)
Thanks Louise, we were very fortunate to have such great people look after our home
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge