Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 9 Sep 2020 - 19 Sep 2020
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Cats (4), Fish (2), Birds (1), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music

We need a house sitter

Perth - Southern Suburbs

Susan

Looking for a quiet person or couple to house and pet sit for the above dates. House is 4x2 with a pool amongst a large garden with fruit trees and Jarrah trees in the Perth Hills. Lots of local cafes, orchards and bush walks and local IGA nearby, cafe and park within walking distance. We have 4 indoor/outdoor cats so you MUST like cats and also be confident in handling our Weiro to let in and out of cage once a day. Guinea pigs will also need to be handled to be taken to outside garden hutch most days. We also have 2 mice that just require easy feeding (no handling). Experienced house/pet sitters preferred. :-)

Reviews (1)
We enjoyed our week sitting for Susan and family. The house was very clean and comfortable and the pets were no trouble to look after. It is centrally located and close to the local shops and amenities. We also enjoyed feeding the local Kookaburras in the afternoon too.
 
DEBBIE (Jan 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge