Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 12 Sep 2020 - 26 Sep 2020
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Perth - Northern Suburbs

Lauren

Looking for a house and dog sitter while my partner and I are away for 2 weeks. We don't mind if you're a single person or a couple. We have a 3 by 1 house in Wanneroo, close to bus stops, shops and parks. Will require minimal maintenance, watering of inside and outside plants once or twice.

We have 2 dogs a 6 month old Staghound x (Freddie) and a 2 year old Staffy x (Bambi), They will need to be walked once or twice a day/taken to the park for a run around. They are inside dogs but can be left outside during the day when you aren't home. They sleep in the spare room. They are both energetic, both good on the lead but quite strong, loves other dogs and will love you if you cuddle with them on the couch!

Feel free to contact me for any further information.

Thanks - Lauren

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge