Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 17 Aug 2020* - 31 Aug 2020* (*Approx)
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Coastal (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Western - South West

Annie

We require a house sitter for my home in Dawesville sometime mid August to late August for approx two weeks. Roy and Gillian cared for my sons house (Christopher) and his Staffy "DJ"over Christmas 2017/18 and we would love to have them back again if possible.
My home is walking distance to the Estuary & five minutes by car to the beach. Shopping centres close by as are all essential services... chemists... doctors etc.
Comfortable modern & clean home with four bedrooms & two bathrooms. Pleasant garden and very friendly neighbours . should you be interested my phone is listed here ...after which I could give you my email and upload photos of the house and surrounds.
The main objectives would be to walk feed and water DJ and my Kelpie - Ruby. And water plants if necessary
Thank you - hope to hear from you.
Cheers
Annie

Reviews (1)
No rating We had pleasure in undertaking a house sit for Annie and her son Christopher for 2 weeks over Christmas looking after DJ who was a great dog to care for and no problem at all. The house is modern, very clean and tidy with all the mod cons. Thank you Annie and Christopher.
ROY (Dec 2017 - 2 weeks)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge