Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Aug 2020 - 30 Aug 2020
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+), Farm Animals (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Country, Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music

We need a house sitter

South Eastern - Toowoomba & South Eastern

Renee

My husband, daughter, myself, our dog, two sheep and chickens live on a 5 acre lifestyle property 15 minutes East of Toowoomba (1 hour 15 mins West of Brisbane). We require a house sitter to look after our house and animals while we are away. We have a dalmatian, Poppy who is a very friendly outside dog. She has bursts of energy and loves going for walks but she's also likely to sleep all day in the sun. We have two sheep who are pets and also very friendly and socialised. Unfortuently we don't have much grass at the moment so they need to be fed hay every morning and grain every evening. We also have newly established gardens and a veggie patch that will require watering a few times during the week. We have plently of space for house sitters who have their own van or who would like to stay in the house.

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge