Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 29 Aug 2020 - 1 Sep 2020
  • 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Outer Northern Suburbs

Jodie & Emil

Looking for a honest, clean, dog loving person/s to stay at our 4 bed home to look after our adorable fur babies. We have 2 x English Staffys which are both inside & outside dogs that love human attention. ( 1 x female & 1 x male both desexed)

Thor and Willow are 2 and 3 years of age they love to play ball, cuddle, and a short walk every now and again.

Minimal watering of plants will be required

Our house is a Bali styled home with Air Con, Wifi, Dishwasher, Gas Hot Water, Apple TV etc Very Roomy and comfortable

The bedroom that you will have is a double wooden bed, ceiling fan and you have access to your own bathroom and toilet.

Reviews (1)
A little bit of Bali in Burpengary with 2 adorable fur babies. Thor & Willow were well behaved, loved cuddle time on the couch or ball throwing outside, followed instructions to go to bed, outside etc. Very enjoyable relaxing back yard, short walk to train station or bus stop, easy access to highway. Local paths to walk/bike to shopping centre library etc close by. Nice modern home.
 
DEBRA (Oct 2018 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge