Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 8 Aug 2020 - 11 Aug 2020
  • 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Perth - Eastern Suburbs

Aleisha

Hello!
I have two gorgeous puppies! Buddy who is 1yr 3mths amstaff/kelpie and my other love Lucky 1yr exact amstaff/boxer. Both rescues with ADORABLE temperaments! They are both very energetic and buddy is my "talker" (lucky is my quiet one) I'm away those dates and would love someone who is reliable and caring about animals. I haven't left them before and am very nervous as they have become my babies technically. Jobs would include feeding mornings and evenings (they still do two daily feeds) POSSIBLE walking/ dog park play dates if the applicant if ok to do so (they will survive if not... they will just destroy my backyard ) Annnd the horrid... pick up pop (they do a lot... sorry!) they are both extremely human and dog friendly. House is small but garage parking, wifi and Netflix all included. Please let me know if interested an rates. Thank you again
Aleisha

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge