Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 10 Sep 2020 - 13 Sep 2020
  • 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Live Music

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - Southern Suburbs

Jackie

House in heart of McLaren Vale.

Looking for sitter PREFERABLY ACTIVE RETIREE to look after gorgeous 12 mth female spoodle and friendly tabby, Home on lovely garden block that's cosy, peaceful and walking distance to town centre, cafes, restaurants, main amenities. beautiful beaches 5 mins away and located amongst over 80 wineries.

Decent length (min 45 min) dog walks every day essential. This can include cafe stops :-) Molly just loves being out and about and having fun company. Being a pup she has energy to turn.

No lawn mowing or gardening required, just enjoy the garden instead.

Would like to find someone that can do other times as well were possible as I head away regularly with friends in our camper trailers. Would be nice to find someone they can bond with. Yes they remember the ones that give them lots of walks and cuddles.

Reviews (1)
No rating Jackie and Peter made housesitting easy. Everything was outlined perfectly for me to manage their property and beautifully behaved and affectionate pets Chloe and Menu (which I have probably mis spelled!!) The chooks and aviary easy and loved the experience of the parrots. They were very welcoming and easy to communicate with. The property was comfortable and private; very green. Thank you. Great experience. Mary
MARY (Mar 2017 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge