Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 14 Aug 2020 - 17 Aug 2020
  • 3 days
What we need
  • Cats (2), Birds (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • Unit

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Outer Northern Suburbs

Kelly

We are heading away for the weekend for a little QLD vacation.
I have recently stopped running a business so have some spare time now.
Looking for a person or couple to come and care for our 2 furbabies and feathered friend (my mums bird).
Our furbabies are twin girl cats who are housed when they are home alone and at night. They were both rescued together and so 1 is still extremely timid. The other is super friendly and thinks she is a dog (she will sit on command and plays fetch and hates being picked up).
Their water and food will need to be monitored as well as wet food given every second night. Poo bin to be scooped each day.
The bird is pretty self sufficient and mainly just keep and eye on his water and food
House is a small 1 bed single story townhouse. There is a driveway where a smaller sized caravan can be parked (I have a large Triton ute that fits with ease).

Dates are not 100% at this stage and can change weekends for the perfect sitter. Would love someone localish who we could use again in future.

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge