Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 18 Dec 2020 - 6 Jan 2021
  • 2 weeks 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Shepparton & Central North

Cassandra

Hi lovely house sitters! We are two big babies who live in Shepparton. Our home is clean & tidy, in a quiet, respectful neighbourhood.
Our mommy is a teacher and is going away for a couple of weeks (travel bans permitting) so we are hoping to meet some new friends who will look after us in our own home. We love cuddles, treats and walks.
We live in a good sized house, suitable for up to 4 people. There are 4 bedrooms (although only 2 have beds - 2 queen beds) Master bedroom has ensuite,
The main living area is open plan, into the kitchen and has a tv,
Fully functional kitchen with dishwasher.
Additional bathroom & toilet.
Evap cooling and heating.
We are two male large breed dogs, who like to be inside when you are home, including in the evening and overnight. We are very happy to be outside in the back garden during the day. We will require feeding in the evening, short daily walks, treats and cuddles! As we are so big it usual works well for us if you are a couple without small children.
It would be preferable to have a meet and greet with us prior to house-sitting, so that we can get to know and love you!

Reviews (1)
These two lovely boys were such a great pleasure to look after, they love cuddles & pats continually. When Cassie arrived back home the look of love for her from them was the most precious moment & it will a beautiful memory etched in my mind forever. Shepparton is a lovely town with many sights to see. Thank you Cassie for giving us a wonderful 3 weeks with your babies.
 
MICHAEL AND LYN (Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge