Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 14 Aug 2020 - 30 Aug 2020
  • 2 weeks 2 days
What we need
  • Cats (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (4)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest (Nature)
  • Shopping Centre, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Coast

Kelly

Re-advertisement due to chosen sitter no longer being available.

We are looking for a reliable and mature housesitter for 2 weeks to care for our beautiful indoor ragdoll cats Roy & Hazel and our 4 chickens. Our dog Don will be coming away with us. We live directly across the road from lovely bushland and many walking tracks.

Our home is a cosy little 70 year old cottage with an original tiny house in the back garden. We are currently renovating however our home is comfortable as it is. We are a 15 minute drive from Berry and 25 minutes from Huskisson and Kangaroo Valley. References required.

Reviews (1)
Lovely house, very cozy and comfortable. Not one problem with the cats and Don (dog) has been an amazing "host", we're going to miss him. Kelly and Glenn are the best, the made us feel like it was actually our home.
 
ANA (Mar 2019 - 4 weeks)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge