Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Sep 2020 - 30 Sep 2020
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Farm Animals (2), Horses (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Perth - Southern Suburbs

Anneli

DOG LOVERS WANTED
Hi I have 3 dogs,one is a 5 year old hound x one is our 4 year old maremma (oddball movie dog)a chihuahua x 2 years old , 2 sheep and a donkey she will be 10 months old by September
I have fully set up house 4 bed 2 bath ,pool room, outdoor area and a heated pool .We are on 2.5 acres but my dogs need walking,so people that like to get out and about hail or shine would be perfect for us.they don't need huge walks but at least 40 mins a day..
Our house is quite big lovely city views in a quiet area but close to all major highways,,if you would like more info or details email or message me.Thank you, Whoever takes this sit will need to work from home or be on holiday as my pets are used to me working from home

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge