Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Apr 2021* - 4 Jun 2021* (*Approx)
  • 1 month 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Fish (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater
  • Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Sport)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Live Music

We need a house sitter

Perth - Northern Suburbs

Dani

Hi there,
We are seeking expression of interest for a sitter to take care of our two dogs, cat and fish in our home in Kallaroo.
We will be doing a road trip of WA from April 25th 2021 for roughly 5 or so weeks (yet to be confirmed).

We would like someone who has experience with larger breeds and is capable of walking/taking them out a couple of days a week.
Jack is an 8 year old Australian cattledog mix, who loves everybody - especially if they are playing fetch with him.
Sam is a 6 year old Swiss Shepherd, he loves his people but can be picky with doggy friends and isn't a fan of strange dogs in his space.
Luna is a 4 year old rescue from Cat Haven who sleeps all day and likes pats and cuddles on her terms, she is an indoor only cat.

Our home is opposite Whitfords Shopping Center with plenty of public transport options.
Walking distance to Mullaloo beach and 5km to the local dog beach.
You would be sleeping in our spare room equipped with a Queen size bed and clothing storage if needed.
Unlimited Wifi, Netflix, Stan, etc.

We would like for the potential sitter to meet with us and maybe take the boys out for a couple of walks/plays beforehand.

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you.
Dani and Ben.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge