Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 23 Sep 2020 - 28 Sep 2020
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Cats (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Perth - Eastern Suburbs

Holly

We are looking for a non-smoking house sitter/s who will look after our 3 rascal cats and home while we are away.
3 bed (one nursery), 2 bath, theatre (play room) and office. We also have a security system. We have Free-to-Air TV, WIFI, Netflix, Stan, Disney & Amazon Prime.
Our yard backs onto a playground, so if you do have children, they will love it! Our neighbourhood is super friendly and safe. There are a couple of indoor/outdoor plants that may need a water and we will set up sprinklers for the lawn.
Our cats are SOLELY indoor and are not allowed outside. They are super friendly, love cuddles and one in particular, is quite vocal.
They will require their kitty litter to be cleaned daily and fed morning and night. I wouldn't recommend for someone who has allergies, as their is obviously a lot of hair! They will also, most likely, want to sleep with you...AWW HOW CUTE!!!
Please send us a message if you are interested in looking after my first-borns :)

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge