Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 5 Sep 2020 - 18 Sep 2020
  • 1 week 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner
  • Suburban

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - North & North East Suburbs

Katie

I'm leaving on the 5th of September and returning on the 18th. I need someone to look after my dogs and cats.

Dogs - Moss and Roy: They are inside most of the time and will most likely want cuddles. They usually sleep on my bed. If chosen house sitter doesn't wish to share the single spare bed, either I will train them to sleep in the hallway or my bedroom could be opened for them at night. Moss will most likely take a bit to get used to a new person so he may bark. Roy may jump.

Cats - Buffy and Tarja: They have a cat run they can go out to during good weather (assuming they will cooperate). Otherwise they can wander the house (just not bedrooms). They go into the laundry to sleep and while any food is out (seriously, don't underestimate them)

Plants may possibly have to be watered depending on the weather.

- there is only 1 single bed so please no couples or those with kids
- access to Netflix and Wi-Fi

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge