Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 16 Sep 2020 - 21 Sep 2020
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Horses (5)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Cable TV, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre

We need a house sitter

North Coast - Northern Rivers

Monika

Hi to all animal and country-lovers :-)! I am looking for a house/pet sitter for about 5 days in September. If you like the country life, you will enjoy my home on a hill with a lovely deck and gorgeous view at Theresa Creek. The house is on 14 acres set in a beautiful valley. The neighbors are very friendly and helpful and the next town (Casino)is a short, 20min drive on sealed road. I have 5 horses, a cat and a dog that need to be looked after. They all get fed twice a day and some cuddles. My horses need to be rugged daily and Molly, my dog, needs a walk in the morning and one in the afternoon (lenghts of walks is up to you - she is an elderly dog and doesn't required huge walks) :-). Please contact me if you are available, only reliable, honest people with experience with horses and dogs to reply, please. No smokers please. I'm looking forward to hearing from you :-)!

I am also looking for a regular sitter that lives locally for the odd weekend/week getaway.

Reviews (1)
No rating Monika was down to Earth and highly organised. We had a wonderful time exploring this part of the world. Monkia was helpful, trusting and genuine. The animals were well loved and we felt right at home.
JACINTA (Sep 2017 - 4 weeks)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge