Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 20 Jan 2021 - 27 Jan 2021
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Fish (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Parks, Live Music

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Yarra-Dandenong Ranges

Sarah

1 very energetic Kelpie and 1 older dog, 1 cat, and fish tank. Main thing would be to make sure animals are happy and healthy. Dog walks once per day at least.

Dogs very needy and both sleep with their humans. Cat is more aloof and is outside during the day, she come see in at night.

House is a small 3 bed house, neatly furnished with a nice outdoor deck area. Walking distance to footy oval and nature reserve/ dog off leash park. Walk to milk bar, fish and chip shop and Indian restaurant. 1 k walk to local brewery.

Located in the Yarra valley wine region, and many tourist attractions. 5k from train station. Walk to bus stop.

Reviews (1)
Sarah had a very comfortable home which was easy to keep clean and tidy even with indoor doggies. We loved looking after Billie and Reef and the walks were lots of fun. Reef was extremely well trajned and we enjoyed having obedient walks a few x a day. Maddie cat was gorgeous and she was very easy to care for.... We would love to help again if required and we around Melbourne in a few months time. The area was close to a shop and bus which was close to lilydale. Thank you Sarah ... MORE
 
TOM. AND TRACEY. (Jan 2020 - 6 days)
Thank you xx I post all my sits on here so if any are of interest just send me a message :) We would love to have you back
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge