Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 12 Jul 2020* - 30 Sep 2020* (*Approx)
  • 2 months 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (4), Cats (1), Fish (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (8), Farm Animals (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • Caravan
  • Coastal, Country, Mountains, Outback (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Eastern - Gold Coast & Hinterland

Ian

We are looking for someone, with self contained caravan to come and feed dogs and cat,chooks and 2 friendly cattle and sheep
We are located Wonglepong,10 minutes from Canungra (Gold Coast hinterland)and 25 mins from Beaudesert,40 mins to Gold Coast, 50 mins to Brisbane easy drive to theme parks, Tamborine Mt etc
Need to have self contained caravan,dump point 10 mins away at Canungra,full access to power and water and fully equipped camp kitchen,tv and washing machine,grassy area to park
Morning duties include feeding and letting out chooks, and farm animals(10mins)
Afternoon duties,collect eggs lock chooks away,feed (grain)sheep and cattle and lock away for the night,feed dogs
Days to yourself and just being company for the dogs
Son lives on property in own private residence,but generally leaves early and comes home late

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge