Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 17 Jul 2020 - 2 Aug 2020
  • 2 weeks 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Coastal (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Western - South West

Natalie

Hi there, we live in beautiful dunsborough. We live in a fairly new modern 4x2 in the dunsborough lakes area. I love indoor plants. So we have quite a few :) we have a 4 year old daughter and 3 beautiful dogs.
Angel is our oldest at 15 she's a dalmatian. She is an old lady who likes to nap alot and has a few special needs being so elderly. The sitter must be savvy with elderly dogs, and patient to her needs.

Zeppy is a 11 year old staffy and loves a good snuggle :)
Poppy is a 6 year old rescue dog. She is a border collie x (but dont let that fool you) she is very lazy and sleeps all day long!
Both dogs will need a 20 min walk every day or 2. Angel only requires a stroll and sniff across the road every few days.
Our dogs are very much part of our family and sleep inside and love company.
We have everything you need here including wifi, and are a short 15 min walk into town or a 10 min walk to the beach.
We also have 2 pet mice that require daily feeding, and once a week enclosure clean.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge