Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 18 Apr 2021 - 27 Apr 2021
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (3), Fish (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - North & North East Suburbs

Joanne

Looking for a house sitter for 9 days from 18/4/21 - 27/4/21 We just need someone to look after our animals (2 dogs and 3 cats.) Dogs are friendly and low maintenance indoor dogs, who go out a few times a day to do their business, and then come back in! They are well behaved and easy going. (One is a greyhound who sleeps most of the time, the other is an American staffy who can be boisterous but has a lovely nature.) The cats pretty much keep to themselves, so it is just scooping/changing kitty litter and feeding them. 2 of them are inside cats, and 1 goes outside during the day but then is home most nights. Apart from this it will just be easy letterbox emptying etc. It is preferable that you are home quite a bit as the staffy can be quite mischievous when no one is around!! (Although she is getting better!) We have a well equipped 4 bedroom house, nil maintenance required in the yard, quiet suburb, close to Barossa, off street parking.
Please let me know if you are free and would like to housesit for us.
Thanks
Joanne and Chris

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks
Reviews (1)
Joanne and Chris were very welcoming and provided us with good information about the pets and their modern house. Jasper was laid back and Bella was boisterous and both were very loving. They welcomed their twice daily walks around the local sports field and were always rearing to go. The cats all had different personalities and were loving and easy going. We had a great time with the animals and it was a great place to visit the Barossa Valley area from. Would recommend this sit.
 
CLAIRE (Nov 2018 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge