Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 11 Oct 2020 - 5 Nov 2020
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (4), Horses (4)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Quiet, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Golf, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars

We need a house sitter

Regional NSW - Central West Slopes

Jan

Hi, we live on the edge of a small country town on ten acres of land. We have four horses and four dogs that need care, with a garden that may need to be watered. Our dogs are spoilt and need someone that loves animals, one of our little foxy's is fourteen years old and is a house dog, the other two dogs are also house dogs but much younger, the youngest is a bit of a barker. We have four horses that need feeding twice a day and are also locked up at night, with the night feed and then let out with the morning feed. There are a few pots and a large garden that get watered with a sprinkler. Anyone that would be interested could you please reply as soon as possible. Unfortunately no pets of your own would be acceptable. Regards Jan

Reviews (1)
No rating Dear Jan and Trevor Keith and I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of your beauitful home and animals, you made us feel so very welcome like we have known you all our lives, it would be a pleasure to come back and do it again for you, or any other person given the opportunity would be very furniture. We will be keeping in touch with you along our journey and wishing you both good health and happiness until we meet again Marie and Keith
MARIE (Apr 2017 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge