Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 16 Jul 2020 - 21 Jul 2020
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Cats (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Eastern Suburbs

kerrie

Bayside Brisbane , Room for Caravan

Our NZ ski plans have been cancelled but we are heading tk Cairns instead, our beloved dogs need someone to love them and care for them. I am a co founder of an animal rescue group so animal welfare is my passion. I have three of my own dogs, a lazy labrador, a lazier Bull arab and a crazy staffy. all loving family dogs. They are inside /outside dogs and really laid back. A walk a day and they are happy as a pig in mud. We also have an inside only kitty cat.
'
We live on 3000 sm near the bay in SE Brisbane. We have a 4 bay shed designed for caravans or in our case, our last 5.1m Whitley cruiser.
we have a pool and half court tennis court .

Hubby is a paramedic and I am a financial controller. Our garden isn't our greatest passion I'm sorry to say but we do like to keep it maintained and tidy. Same with house.

Let me know if you think this is something you may be interested in and we can chat

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge