Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 8 Apr 2021 - 16 Apr 2021
  • 1 week 1 day
What we need
  • Cats (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Western - South Western

Kerry

Me and my daughter are planning on going away on a cruise hopefully from the 8th to the 16th of April. If not on a cruise holiday, somewhere in Australia. If you could help us out that would be great, if not all good. Talk soon, Kerry and Abi.

Reviews (5)
Good briefing left. Nice cats. Easy chooks. All made easy for us. June and Alex
 
ALEX (Jan 2020 - 1 week 6 days)
Great sit. Would do it again for sure.Quiet, clean and comfortable ,enjoyable pets,easy garden and hospitable owner Kingaroy is a great town too..
 
LORETTA (Dec 2018 - 1 week 4 days)
No rating A lovely modern home in beautiful Kingaroy Qld. The animals; a cat, a guinea pig and 3 chooks were all easily cared for and the house itself was immaculate upon arrival and easy to keep clean. Garden was principally lawn. Kerry and Tony were good to deal with and provided an evening meal on arrival. Excellent and much appreciated.
BETHWYN (Apr 2017 - 1 week 5 days)
No rating Kerry and Abi ... what a lovely comfortable house and we were made feel warm and welcomed. Enjoyed your crazy cat Tigger full of character and he felt comfortable with us within first 24 hrs. Trust chookies Lily Fluffy and Snowflake will lay some more of those yummy eggs very soon. Thanks so much.
BARBARA & GARY (Jun 2016 - 2 weeks)
No rating It was a pleasure housesitting for Kerry and her family. Kerry went to a lot of trouble to make us comfortable, providing comprehensive info re their pets and house. She also thoughtfully left us a range of tourist brochures etc which we found very helpful when planning our days out. Thanks Kerry!
PENNY (Mar 2016)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge