Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 26 Sep 2020 - 3 Oct 2020
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Birds (4), Reptiles (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - Western & Beach Suburbs

Brenton

We are looking for a person (local to Adelaide ) to look after our house & pets we have a cat (Alabaster ) 2 dogs (Yuki) (Asti) birds (Cockatiels) 2 frogs (red eyed tree ). Yuki and Asti loves a walk, we walk them twice a day. There are awesome water ways right on our door steps. Plants will need a drink too Automatic watering system front and back gardens, veggie patch and pots will need watering separately though. We are travelling too Kangaroo Island for a week . We are looking for some one to stay in our house while we are away for safety and company for the pets. Looking forward to meeting the new candidate.

Reviews (1)
No rating I highly recommend housesitting for Brenton, Jason ,Yuki & Alabaster . They are all so hospitable & warm. This is a very inviting & welcoming home. As owners they are highly organized & responsible. All the pets brought me much joy. St Clair & safe & community minded with all amenities on the doorstep .
MARDI (Dec 2016 - 1 month 1 week)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge