Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 2 Sep 2021 - 18 Sep 2021
  • 2 weeks 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (5)
  • Extensive
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Eastern - Gold Coast & Hinterland

Gary and Colleen

5 Aussie Shepherds aged 1-6 years on 3 acres with gardens which require daily watering. Ride-on mowing when necessary (rain dependent).

Reviews (1)
Looking after Collen's and Gary's property and four of theyr beautiful Australian sheep dogs and 18 ducks on the dam was an amazing time we spend in Mundoolun QLD.It was a brand new experience for us in the sense of spending 2 month in a drought ravaged and bushfire affected area with many days smoke filling the air and temperatures many days over the mid 30 Celsius. We only spend about 1 or 2 hours with Collen and Gary before they left for the overseas trip they planed. We had just enough ... MORE
 
ERNST (Feb 2020 - 8 weeks Sept/Oct)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge