Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 13 Jun 2020* - 6 Jul 2020* (*Approx)
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Cats (2), Birds (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Suburban, Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Conservative, Alternative, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Regional NSW - North West Slopes

Corinne

Hi House sitters, we live on a peaceful semi/rural property conveniently located only a 5 minute drive from town in Tamworth NSW. that's it Country Music Capital :)

MUST BE ANIMAL LOVERS
We have 3 beaut Jack Russells
A couple of Cats
4 Hens
1 Budgie
And a great swimming pool for those hot days

send me a message would love to hear from you all
We don't expect lawn care, we want you to make our home your home, love and care :)
We do prefer you have no animals
Please bring your own food thou

Reviews (6)
No rating Lovely family and a variety of pets to look after. Was not hard and free eggs. The three dogs were adorable and so cuddly. Great property and easy to look after. Great communication from the owners. Would recommend them if you are looking for a house sit. The cats were also very friendly
LYNNE (Jul 2017 - 3 weeks)
Thank you Corinne Jeremy and Nickolas, We really enjoyed house sitting and looking after Boo, Sam and Monty. And love both the cats. Very nice clean home shame about the drought. Bushfires were at a good distance away so was fine. We would recommend anyone to look after your house and pets. Kind Regards Michael and Chris.
 
MICHAEL (Oct 2019 - 3 weeks)
No rating We really enjoyed our time house sitting for Corinne & Jason and looking after their amazing animal family.
CHRIS & PAM (Dec 2017 - 14 days)
No rating We couldnt wish for a more pleasent experience sitting for Corinne and her household of pets. We were made to feel at home and the whole experience was our pleasure.
PETER (Jun 2017 - 4 days)
No rating We found Corinne and her family were very friendly and easy going......They were very easy to talk to & we enjoyed going out for dinner with them to get to know them.....All their animals are very well looked after & we absolutely loved caring for them....thankyou for making us feel so welcome in your lovely home.
ROS (Apr 2017 - 5 days)
No rating Always a pleasure to look after your Babies, at your lovely comfortable property. Also to spend quality time with the family. Thank you for your great welcome.
FRANCES (Dec 2014 - 6 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge