Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 27 Dec 2020 - 5 Jan 2021
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Cats (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Shepparton & Central North

deb

Hi. I have two lovely cats, Lulu and Joannie needing some TLC and daily food (of course) . Garden and pots need watering because of time of year . There are fans in the living areas and bedroom and a beautiful outlook from back verandah. Great garden to wander in as well. Very comfortable house and no car needed to access shops and other amenities.

Reviews (1)
Deb is a lovely person, with a very comfortable home and two companionable girl cats. We were given clear and helpful information about how to take good care of Joannie, Lulu and the property in general. Deb was also very generous - welcoming us so many ways with red and white wine wine, top quality linen, Netflix access, and permission to use all pantry condiments. Location? Walk to everything, including cafes, chemist, wetlands and local swimming pool! Thank you Deb, we hope you enjoyed your ... MORE
 
SUE AND JOHN (Dec 2018 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge