Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 1 Jun 2020 - 5 Sep 2020
  • 3 months 1 week approx
What we need
  • Cats (2), Horses (4)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

North Coast - Mid North Coast

Robin

We have a small farm, 30 minutes west of Coffs Harbour. We are looking for someone to stay and care for our animals whilst we are away. We need someone who is familiar with horses. We have 4. Also 2 stable cats. Horses will need to be fed twice daily, winter rugs put on at night. All are easy to deal with. We would like someone who is comfortable enough to clean hooves occasionally. Casting an eye on fences will be an occasional job. Our house is 4 bedrooms, 2 bath, lovely BBQ area and pool . Internet and wifi. We are 5 minutes from the township of Nana Glen, where you will find a General Store, takeaway, fuel, post office and a lovely cafe. If you would be able to fulfill this criteria, we would love to hear from you.

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge