Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 30 May 2020* - 3 Jul 2020* (*Approx)
  • 5 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - South East

Terri-Ann

Our home is 4 years old, therefore looking for someone who will look after our home and keep it clean, must be NON smoker, No strange people in our home and no parties!
We have 3 pets who are very well treated as they are part of our family
1 x cat
2 x dogs (medium size) who need to be walked regularly, are indoor dogs, require lots of companionship, and are very affectionate.
No garden maintenance required other than the occasional poop pick up :-)

Reviews (1)
No rating Thankyou Terri-Ann for a wonderful house sit. Your home is very clean, tidy and comfortable, in a good location close to shops and in a quiet street. Thankyou for going to great lengths to have a lovely room for us during the 5 weeks. Your pets Jax and Paris, are affectionate, well behaved and adorable. Regards Jenny & Jeff
JENNIFER (May 2018 - 1 month 1 week)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge