Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 11 May 2020 - 6 Jun 2020
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Coastal, Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South - South East

Marita

We are looking for someone to house sit our beautiful home on 1 acre, a 5 minute drive to Mt Gambier CBD. We have two Rottweilers who are the friendliest biggest sooks you will meet. Neither have an aggressive bone in their body. Asia is 4 years old and loves nothing more than lazing around on her bed all day. Kaya is 9 months old (1 yo in April) and beautiful natured. If shes not sleeping she is wanting to be cuddled. We have a large garden to laze around in.

Our home is 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 living rooms and cosy. We have an open fire and wall heating. A beautiful balcony overlooking our gardens is lovely for a morning coffee or afternoon wine. We have internet wifi you will have access to as well as a chromecast for the television. We also have foxtel.

Our area is great for walks. Attamurra Golf Club is on the doorstep. We are half hours drive to wine region, Coonawarra. We have beautiful natural sightseeing adventures on our doorstep

Our two pups are indoor / outdoor and sleep inside. They are fed twice a day. Asia requires a tablet on Fridays.

We have a vege patch you can help yourself to!

Reviews (1)
John and I loved house & pet sitting for Marita & Todd. They were both very welcoming to their home and the two lovely dogs Asia & Kaya were so happy to meet us!! They are the cutest & most friendly Rottweilers I have ever met! Easy to care for and love nothing more than human company & cuddles. I am sure anyone who pet sits for these two lovely fur babies will have a great time with them. Thank-you for letting us house & pet sit for you! We would love to house & pet sit again if ... MORE
 
TINA & JOHN :-) (Jan 2020 - 3 days)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge