Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 26 Aug 2020 - 5 Sep 2020
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (4), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Geelong

Toni

We are family of 4 humans and 6 fur babies. We have an 8 year old Husky, a 1 year old Malamute/Husky, a 17 year old cat, two, 2 year old kittens, a 3 month old kitten and a lovely 5 year old rabbit, We are heading to Queensland from 26 August to 5 September 2020. We would like to share our loving home with someone who will love and look after our babies as their own. We are located in Leopold which is a 15 min drive to either the center of Geelong or the Bellarine Peninsula which has some great beaches and fabulous wineries. We look forward to welcoming you into our home. Cheers Toni

Reviews (1)
We felt right at home and loved exploring this region of Australia. Toni was lovely and kind to us and even checked in with us that we were feeling comfortable considering the fires that were burning back near our home! The only thing that could be easily improved is stronger wifi through the house as in some spots it was very weak. We would love to house sit here again in the future. Thank you so much for having us!
 
RACHEL (Dec 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Thanks so much for your kind words Rachel. Thank you for looking after our home.
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge