Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 30 Apr 2020 - 14 May 2020
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Fish (2), Birds (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Nature)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Eastern Suburbs

Joanne

We have 2 boisterous dogs (staffy & mastiff x ridgeback), 2 birds and 2 fish.
My husband is retired and therefore is mostly at home and our pets all love the company.
For this reason I would like someone who doesn't work/works from home or works part time.
Our dogs spend a lot of time inside and sleep on the bed.
We don't often walk them as the ridgeback x mastiff is very strong and not good on the lead, however we do spend time at the end of each day playing ball in our yard. They also play a lot together and can be rough.
We would need someone without any pets and no children as our dogs have not been exposed to children.
We would need to meet with you prior to the sit if you are interested just to make sure everyone gets on and when you come back they will let you inside.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge