Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 21 Jun 2020 - 9 Jul 2020
  • 2 weeks 4 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • City, Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Mornington Peninsula

Georgia

Our family, including our two daughters aged 11 and 8 years, are looking for an experienced and confident sitter(s) for our active, 2 year old Border Collie Max, 2 x kittens/cats (born Nov 2019) and 3 chickens. We have a small number of pot plants to water as well, however otherwise our four bedroom, two bathroom home is very low maintenance. We live in South Frankston, close to local parks and walking distance to the Frankston Beach and CBD. Max needs twice per day exercise and is a very active, loving dog, however, he can be an anxious dog and has some personality quirks! We look forward to hearing from you :)

Reviews (1)
We had a lovely and relaxed few days in Georgia's beautiful home. Clear instructions on how to handle Max was of such value to us and gave us much insight. Communication was absolutely great. Thanks for trusting us with your home.
 
ANTON (Jan 2020 - 1 week)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge